Cart (0)

Get A Good Look - LP


*PLEASE NOTE: This item is on pre-order. Vinyl production is severely delayed. Shipping is estimated to begin Early 2023.

- Limited First-Pressing of 300
- Double-Vinyl with Gatefold Cover
- Packaged in Printed Plastic Sleeve

Track Listing:
1. Call Me Anytime
2. The Look
3. Baby Baby
4. Never Know
5. Tell You Something
6. Don't Get Me Started
7. Intermission
8. Ordinary Man
9. Can't Be What You Think
10. Everybody Wants To Be A Frog
11. Damn I'm Tired
12. It Gets Hard to Be Alone
13. Get A Good Look

Released February 11, 2022

Thank you for supporting the official Sports merch store! Questions? Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us